display: block; Submitted Biography: "I am a pro-choice, moderate, conservative Independent running for Governor in Oklahoma. Puoi cambiare le tue preferenze in qualunque momento nella sezione Le tue impostazioni per la privacy. Helping individuals find a career that matches their skills and desires. "[13] For tips on reading polls from FiveThirtyEight, click here. Kevin Stitt served the last four years as Governor of Oklahoma. } } Outside of politics he is known as a 1996 graduate of Oklahoma State University and as the former chairman and CEO of Gateway Mortgage Group, a company in which he founded with just $1,000 and a computer in 2000. Obtain the correct candidacy filing paperwork. What is the first historical event that happened in your lifetime that you remember? The following key messages were curated by Ballotpedia staff. Oklahoma Governor - Incumbent Kevin Stitt The Associated Press has called Oklahoma's gubernatorial race for incumbent Kevin Stitt. Click here to read about FiveThirtyEight's criteria for including polls in its aggregation. Incumbent Laura Kelly (D), Derek Schmidt (R), Seth Cordell (L), and Dennis Pyle (Independent) are running in the general election for governor of Kansas on Nov. 8, 2022. .electionsectionheading { "[4], Education policy was a subject of disagreement in the election. The Oklahoma Primary elections take place June 28. Ron DeSantis endorses Kevin Stitt's bid for re-election", "Virginia Governor joins endorsement of Kevin Stitt for re-election", "Oklahoma tribal leaders give Joy Hofmeister historic endorsement", "Former GOP Rep. J.C. Watts endorses Democrat in Oklahoma governor's race", "As political ads flood the Oklahoma governor race, we checked the facts", "Leading Oklahoma veterans announce endorsement of Joy Hofmeister", "Oklahoma Gubernatorial Candidates Host Campaign Events In Tulsa", "Oklahomans gather at get out the vote rally in OKC ahead of election", "In race for governor, Kevin Stitt, Joy Hofmeister are trying t